Contact

If you have any queries at all about our company, please do call us, contact one of us directly, or alternatively fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

Pannebakker & Zoon B.V.

Italiëlaan 4c
2391 PT Hazerswoude
The Netherlands

 

T +31(0)172 587 600
F +31(0)172 589 266

Roel Pannebakker

Nursery, Wholesale & Amenity sales UK & Ireland
T +31(0)172 587600
roel@pannebakker.nl

Leon van Aalst

Leon van Aalst

Sales garden centres UK and Ireland

T +31(0)172 587600
leon@pannebakker.nl

Bas Pannebakker

Bas  Pannebakker

Sales Finland, Sweden and Denmark

T +31(0)172 587600
bas@pannebakker.nl

Maarten Graafland

Maarten Graafland

Sales UK

 

T +31(0)622441224
mg@pannebakker.nl

Krien Houdijk

Krien Houdijk

Sales UK Nurseries
T +31(0)172-587600
krien@pannebakker.nl

Ruud Plaisier

Ruud Plaisier

Sales France
T +31(0)172-587600
ruud@pannebakker.nl

Ludovic Hallé

Ludovic Hallé

Sales France
T 07 8346 9535
france@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Thijs Timmermans

Sales UK/Slovenia

T +31(0)172 587600
thijs@pannebakker.nl

Pim de Ru

Pim de Ru

Logistics
T +31(0)172-587600
pim@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Marga de Nie

Sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
marga@pannebakker.nl

Jochem van Vliet

Jochem van Vliet

Sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
jochem@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Olga Vermeulen

Sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
ov@pannebakker.nl

Dominique Verbeek

Dominique Verbeek

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
dv@pannebakker.nl

Jeroen van Leijden

Jeroen van Leijden

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
jeroen@pannebakker.nl

Carla de Ruiter

Carla de Ruiter

Financial Accounts
T +31(0)172 587600
carla@pannebakker.nl

Bart van Zijp

Bart van Zijp

Sales admin/accounts
T+31(0)172587600
bart@pannebakker.nl