Contact

If you have any queries at all about our company, please do call us, contact one of us directly, or alternatively fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

Pannebakker & Zoon B.V.

Italiëlaan 4c
2391 PT Hazerswoude
The Netherlands

 

T +31(0)172 587 600
F +31(0)172 589 266

Roel Pannebakker

Nursery, Wholesale & Amenity sales
T +31(0)172 587600
roel@pannebakker.nl

leon

Leon van Aalst

Sales retail UK, Ireland

 

T +31(0)172 587600
leon@pannebakker.nl

Bas Pannebakker

Bas  Pannebakker

Sales Finland & Sweden

 

T +31(0)172 587600
bas@pannebakker.nl

Maarten_2

Maarten Graafland

Sales UK

 

T +31(0)622441224
mg@pannebakker.nl

krien

Krien Houdijk

Sales UK Nurseries
T +31(0)172-587600
krien@pannebakker.nl

Pim2

Pim de Ru

Sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
pim@pannebakker.nl

ludovic

Ludovic Hallé

Sales France
T 07 8346 9535
france@pannebakker.nl

ruud

Ruud Plaisier

Sales France
T +31(0)172-587600
ruud@pannebakker.nl

carla_de_ruiter

Carla de Ruiter

Financial Accounts
T +31(0)172 587600
carla@pannebakker.nl

bart_van _zijp_2

Bart van Zijp

Sales admin/accounts
T+31(0)172587600
bart@pannebakker.nl

dominique

Dominique Verbeek

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
dv@pannebakker.nl

ZACBLUSH2P12PC

Jeroen van Leijden

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
jeroen@pannebakker.nl

aj

John Pannebakker

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
aj@pannebakker.nl