Contact

If you have any queries at all about our company, please do call us, contact one of us directly, or alternatively fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

Pannebakker & Zoon B.V.

Italiëlaan 4c
2391 PT Hazerswoude
The Netherlands

 

T +31(0)172 587 600
F +31(0)172 589 266

Roel Pannebakker

Nursery, Wholesale & Amenity sales UK & Ireland
T +31(0)172 587600
roel@pannebakker.nl

leon

Leon van Aalst

Sales garden centres UK and Ireland

T +31(0)172 587600
leon@pannebakker.nl

Bas Pannebakker

Bas  Pannebakker

Sales Finland, Sweden and Denmark

T +31(0)172 587600
bas@pannebakker.nl

Maarten_2

Maarten Graafland

Sales UK

 

T +31(0)622441224
mg@pannebakker.nl

krien

Krien Houdijk

Sales UK Nurseries
T +31(0)172-587600
krien@pannebakker.nl

ruud

Ruud Plaisier

Sales France
T +31(0)172-587600
ruud@pannebakker.nl

ludovic

Ludovic Hallé

Sales France
T 07 8346 9535
france@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Thijs Timmermans

Sales

T +31(0)172 587600
thijs@pannebakker.nl

Pim2

Pim de Ru

Logistics
T +31(0)172-587600
pim@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Marga de Nie

Sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
marga@pannebakker.nl

carla_de_ruiter

Carla de Ruiter

Financial Accounts
T +31(0)172 587600
carla@pannebakker.nl

bart_van _zijp_2

Bart van Zijp

Sales admin/accounts
T+31(0)172587600
bart@pannebakker.nl

dominique

Dominique Verbeek

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
dv@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Jeroen van Leijden

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
jeroen@pannebakker.nl

aj

John Pannebakker

Buyer Nursery stock
T +31(0)172-587600
aj@pannebakker.nl

Contact

Olga Vermeulen

sales admin
T +31(0)172-587600
ov@pannebakker.nl