Contact

If you have any queries at all about our company, please do call us, contact one of us directly, or alternatively fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

    Pannebakker & Zoon B.V.

    Italiëlaan 4c
    2391 PT Hazerswoude
    The Netherlands

     

    T +31(0)172 587 600
    F +31(0)172 589 266

    Roel Pannebakker

    Nursery, Wholesale & Amenity sales UK & Ireland
    T +31(0)172 587600
    roel@pannebakker.nl

    Leon van Aalst

    Leon van Aalst

    Sales garden centres UK and Ireland

    T +31(0)172 587600
    leon@pannebakker.nl

    Bas Pannebakker

    Bas  Pannebakker

    Sales Finland, Sweden and Denmark

    T +31(0)172 587600
     bas@pannebakker.nl

    Maarten Graafland

    Maarten Graafland

    Sales UK

     

    T +31(0)622441224
    mg@pannebakker.nl

    Krien Houdijk

    Krien Houdijk

    Sales UK Nurseries

    T +31(0)172-587600
    krien@pannebakker.nl

    Ruud Plaisier

    Ruud Plaisier

    Sales France

    T +31(0)172-587600
    ruud@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Thijs Timmermans

    Sales UK/Slovenia

    T +31(0)172 587600
    thijs@pannebakker.nl

    Pim de Ru

    Pim de Ru

    Logistics
    T +31(0)172-587600
    pim@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Alex Timmermans

    Export admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    alex@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Lizzy van Tol

    Export admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    lizzy@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Marga de Nie

    Sales admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    marga@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Olga Vermeulen

    Sales admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    ov@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Jelle Nieuwhof

    Sales admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    jn@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Ruben van Vliet

    Sales admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    ruben@pannebakker.nl

    Contact

    Davey Qualm

    Accounts

    T +31(0)172 587600
    davey@pannebakker.nl

    Jochem van Vliet

    Jochem van Vliet

    Financial admin
    T +31(0)172-587600
    jochem@pannebakker.nl

    Carla de Ruiter

    Carla de Ruiter

    Financial Accounts
    T +31(0)172 587600
    carla@pannebakker.nl

    Bart van Zijp

    Bart van Zijp

    Financial Accounts
    T+31(0)172587600
    bart@pannebakker.nl

    Dominique Verbeek

    Dominique Verbeek

    Buyer Nursery stock
    T +31(0)172-587600
    dv@pannebakker.nl

    Jeroen van Leijden

    Jeroen van Leijden

    Buyer Nursery stock
    T +31(0)172-587600
    jeroen@pannebakker.nl